Past events

PAAC Alberta Stampede Lunch

Monday, July 10, 2023

View Event

PAAC ONTARIO AT THE BALL PARK

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

View Event

Toronto Mayoral Election Panel

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

View Event

PAAC BC CHAPTER ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

View Event

PAAC Saskatchewan Presents: A Budget 2023-24 Discussion with Minister Donna Harpauer

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

View Event

PAAC SK After the Forum

Thursday, April 20, 2023

View Event

PAAC ALBERTA CHAPTER ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

View Event

PAAC Saskatchewan Provincial Budget 2023 - 24 Analysis and Discussion

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

View Event

PAAC Alberta: Lobbying Law and Compliance

Thursday, March 23, 2023

View Event

From Typewriters to Tweets - How Journalism has Changed

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

View Event

WIPA Fireside Chat

Thursday, March 9, 2023

View Event

PAAC AB Budget & Networking Event

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

View Event