Past events

Municipal Election Housing Event

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

View Event

Upcoming Speed Networking Event: Being a Political Staffer 101: Pros and Cons

Thursday, February 17, 2022

View Event

PAAC BC and PAAC AB Present: Designation Drivers: A discussion of professional accreditation for the Public Affairs profession

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

View Event

PAAC Alberta Holiday Bonanza

Thursday, December 9, 2021

View Event

PAAC Ontario 2021 Holiday Social

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

View Event

PAAC Alberta In Session – the Return of Alberta Politics: A Pundit Panel

Thursday, November 25, 2021

View Event

The View from BC: Federal Political Panel

Thursday, November 18, 2021

View Event

Review of the Alberta Lobbyists Act - Member Roundtable

Monday, November 15, 2021

View Event

Fireside Chat with Minister Monte McNaughton

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

View Event

How to start a career in Public Affairs/Government Relations

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

View Event

CPRS Calgary and PAAC Alberta Present: 2021 Alberta Municipal Election Panel

Thursday, October 14, 2021

View Event

FEDERAL ELECTION ANALYSIS: The Debrief - the Implications of the Federal Election for Public Affairs Professionals

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

View Event

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.