Past events

NEW MENTORSHIP SERIES! PAAC Ontario’s First WIPA Coffee Series: Women Owning The Way in Public Affairs

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

View Event

PAAC ON Mentoring event with international public affairs leaders

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

View Event

The PR/GR Intersection- Seeking the Sweet Spot in Influencing Change

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

View Event

Great expectations - How will sustainability define the post COVID-19 world?

Thursday, May 13, 2021

View Event

PAAC Presents Coast to Coast: Speed Networking for Public Affairs Professionals

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

View Event

Creating Effective Lobby Days in a Virtual Environment

Friday, April 23, 2021

View Event

PAAC Alberta Seminar - Preparing for a Federal Election

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

View Event

The Path to Reopening & Recovery: Ontario’s 2021 Budget

Friday, March 26, 2021

View Event

PAAC Alberta: The Political Economy of Plastics - In Conversation with Industry and Public Policy Experts

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

View Event

PAAC BC Annual General Meeting 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

View Event

Virtual PAAC Speed Mentoring

Thursday, March 4, 2021

View Event

PAAC Ontario Webinar: Research, Polling, & Perspectives

Thursday, February 25, 2021

View Event

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.