Past events

PAAC Alberta In Session – the Return of Alberta Politics: A Pundit Panel

Thursday, November 25, 2021

View Event

The View from BC: Federal Political Panel

Thursday, November 18, 2021

View Event

Review of the Alberta Lobbyists Act - Member Roundtable

Monday, November 15, 2021

View Event

Fireside Chat with Minister Monte McNaughton

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

View Event

How to start a career in Public Affairs/Government Relations

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

View Event

CPRS Calgary and PAAC Alberta Present: 2021 Alberta Municipal Election Panel

Thursday, October 14, 2021

View Event

FEDERAL ELECTION ANALYSIS: The Debrief - the Implications of the Federal Election for Public Affairs Professionals

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

View Event

Annual Update from the Federal, Ontario and City of Toronto Lobbying Commissioners

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

View Event

Coffee Series: Women Owning the Way in Public Affairs

Friday, September 17, 2021

View Event

Preparing for the Ontario Lobbyist Registration Act Review: PAAC Ontario Member Feedback Roundtable

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

View Event

Polling, Politics and Predictions Featuring Greg Lyle

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

View Event

Unleashing the value of your members for advocacy success

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

View Event

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.