Past events

Annual Update from the Federal, Ontario and City of Toronto Lobbying Commissioners

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

View Event

Coffee Series: Women Owning the Way in Public Affairs

Friday, September 17, 2021

View Event

Preparing for the Ontario Lobbyist Registration Act Review: PAAC Ontario Member Feedback Roundtable

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

View Event

Polling, Politics and Predictions Featuring Greg Lyle

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

View Event

Unleashing the value of your members for advocacy success

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

View Event

PAAC AB Presents: Demystifying FOIP

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

View Event

Preparing for 2022 – Ontario’s New Election Laws and Their Impact on Government Relations

Thursday, June 24, 2021

View Event

PAAC AB and BC Present: Does Politics have a Mental Health Problem?

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

View Event

PAAC ON Mentoring event with international public affairs leaders

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

View Event

The PR/GR Intersection- Seeking the Sweet Spot in Influencing Change

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

View Event

Great expectations - How will sustainability define the post COVID-19 world?

Thursday, May 13, 2021

View Event

PAAC Presents Coast to Coast: Speed Networking for Public Affairs Professionals

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

View Event

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.