Past events

PAAC BC Summer Social

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

View Event

PAAC Alberta, GRIC, and the CPRS co-host Stampede Breakfast

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

View Event

PAAC Alberta Presents: Alberta's political uncertainty, let's talk about it

Thursday, June 16, 2022

View Event

Ontario Election Debrief

Monday, June 6, 2022

View Event

PAAC Saskatchewan Chapter Inaugural Annual Meeting

Monday, May 30, 2022

View Event

PAAC Ontario's Pre-Election Event with Earnscliffe Strategies

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

View Event

PAAC Alberta Presents: Advocating for Women's Health Breakfast

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

View Event

PAAC BC Annual General Meeting

Thursday, April 21, 2022

View Event

Virtual Fireside Chat with Minister Rasheed

Thursday, April 21, 2022

View Event

Join PAAC Ontario for a Fireside Chat with Minister Nina Tangri

Monday, March 28, 2022

View Event

PAAC Alberta Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

View Event

PAAC Ontario Annual General Meeting

Thursday, March 3, 2022

View Event

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.