Past events

The Path to Reopening & Recovery: Ontario’s 2021 Budget

Friday, March 26, 2021

View Event

PAAC Alberta: The Political Economy of Plastics - In Conversation with Industry and Public Policy Experts

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

View Event

PAAC BC Annual General Meeting 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

View Event

Virtual PAAC Speed Mentoring

Thursday, March 4, 2021

View Event

PAAC Ontario Webinar: Research, Polling, & Perspectives

Thursday, February 25, 2021

View Event

PAAC Alberta Annual General Meeting

Thursday, January 28, 2021

View Event

PAAC Ontario Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

View Event

Public Affairs Association of Canada Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

View Event

PAAC Ontario Webinar:The Future of Ontario’s Economy

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

View Event

Alberta Lobbyists Act 101

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

View Event

What's Next in BC Politics

Thursday, November 19, 2020

View Event

2020 Annual Conference: Public Affairs During a Time of Sustained Urgency and Change - Agility, Evolution, and Resilience

Thursday, November 19, 2020

View Event

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.