Past events

PAAC Ontario's 2nd Annual Night at the Ballpark

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

View Event

A conversation with Ontario’s Integrity Commissioner

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

View Event

PAAC Ontario Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

View Event

PAAC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

View Event

Lobbying Compliance and Legislation Changes Presented by the Office of the Ethics Commissioner of Alberta

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

View Event

PAAC Ontario Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

View Event

Second Annual Back in Session 2023 Throne Speech Reception

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

View Event

Annual Conference 2023

Monday, October 23, 2023

View Event

WIPA & DEI Mentorship Event

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

View Event

PAAC BC: Back to the Leg

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

View Event

PAAC Ontario and GRIC Reception at Queen's Park

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

View Event

PAAC Saskatchewan Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

View Event