As an industry that relies on engaging people, this event will take advantage of technology by facilitating organized networking with public affairs professionals, coast to coast. We will be able to connect with new and old faces, despite where we’re located. This will be a fast paced, engaging and fun networking opportunity. Questions will be provided in advance to maximize networking during timed rounds.

Please confirm your attendance by Monday, May 3rd. This webinar event will be hosted via Zoom, and a unique link will be emailed to all registrants prior to this event.

May 4, 2021

4:00 PM PST | 5:00 PM MST | 7:00 PM EST

Online Registration Fees

PAAC Members: Free

Non-members: $10

Agenda
Agenda
Register Now
Corporate Engagement Partners
No items found.

Become A Member

Join paac today

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.