Join the PAAC Alberta Chapter with Lara Draper, Alberta Lobbyist Registrar and General Counsel at the Office of the Ethics Commissioner for a webinar presentation and crash course on the Alberta Lobbyists Act.

You'll have an opportunity to ask specific questions of the lobbyists registrar's office, to provide comments on current lobbying and relevant regulatory compliance matters, and to fully understand the Act.

If there are questions that you would like asked of our speaker during the webinar, please e-mail Taleesha Thorogood at tthorogood@fasken.com.

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM-12:15 PM PST | 12:00 PM-1:15 PM MST | 2:00 PM-3:15 PM EST

Members: Free

Non-Members: $10.00

Agenda

Speaker:

Lara Draper, Alberta Lobbyist Registrar and General Counsel

Moderator:
Taleesha Thorogood, President, Public Affairs Association of Canada - Alberta Chapter

Register Now
Corporate Engagement Partners
No items found.

Become A Member

Join paac today

Corporate Partners

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.